Songasm Of The Day

22 Nov

Nothin’ can stop this burnin’
Desire to be with you
Gotta get to you baby
Won’t you come, it’s emergency
Cool my fire yearnin’
Honey, come set me free
Don’t you know now is the perfect time
We can dim the lights
Just to make it right
In the night
Hit the lovin’ spot
I’ll give you all that I’ve got

I want to love you (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You need some lovin’ (T.L.C.)
Tender lovin’ care
And I’ll take you there
I want to love you (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You need some lovin’ (T.L.C.)
Tender lovin’ care
I’ll take you there

One Response to “Songasm Of The Day”

  1. hermes Handbags cheap December 14, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I’m surprised exactly why this coincidence didn’t occurred earlier! I bookmarked it. What I find difficult is to identify a blog that can capture me for any minute but i think you offer different things. Keep it like that.

Leave a Reply

