Invisible Shoes

25 May

Brazilian futuristic shoes designer Andreia Chaves has officially did the impossible that even Wonder Women which would’ve invented it herself. Introducing the Invisible Shoes, yes, invisible shoes. Not clear like a stripper shoe wear but invisible as a tripped out art fashion forward form. I admit I want a pair for myself, I dont care about comfort I’ll just tell myself just like what I always do after a long night of dancing my ass off. Tell yourself that it doesn’t HURT!

Leave a Reply

