If Disney Did An Armani Underwear Ad Campaign

13 May

It would look like this:

Thanks to Artist Daivd Kawena now I know why I get excited everytime I go to Disneyland

5 Responses to “If Disney Did An Armani Underwear Ad Campaign”

  1. HealingMutti December 8, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    Oh my, this is awesome. I love Capt Hook. MEOW!

  2. Christy Griffin December 9, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    This is what they looked like in my dreams.

  3. Michael Motherspaw December 9, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Can we get some princess versions of this

  4. CRB December 9, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    anybody notice something a bit odd about Gaston? all berries, no stick?

  5. Anna February 21, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    All of them are fucking hot. But I wanna bang Gaston so hard.

Leave a Reply

