Songasm Of The Day

5 Apr

Django Reinhardt is one of my favorite guitarist of all time. I remember the day that his music soiled my ears. I was a junior in high school and the class was Mr. Olsen’s 6th period English class (shout out to Mr. Olsen!). It was like I completely lost my virginity. Beethoven was foreplay and Django was the complete insertion. Someone who can go up and down the frets like he is not only using two fingers is amazing! It is like Beethoven being deaf but produced masterpieces.

Leave a Reply

