Songasm Of The Day

31 Mar

Well it seemed like yesterday
When the world was looking dark
It felt so cold and grey
What the hell am I doing here?
What’s the purpose, all I feel is guilt and hate and fear

Ah ha… yeah, yeah, yeah… oh ooh oohw

‘Til that day you came along
My heart was empty
Like the soul was missing from a song
And I thought I’d loved a few YEAH
No one ever made me feel
The way that you do
AND Hey little girl
Look what you do
Oh, I love you
Hey little girl,OH I love you

Leave a Reply

