The San Andreas Fault Strikes Again!!!!

5 Apr

So yesterday a 7.2 earthquake hit my state, Arizona, and Mexico. So your probably wondering  where I was during this earthquake and if I’m okay. Well I’m just fine, in fact I didn’t feel it. Wondering where I was? Up in the air above the zoo.

The crazy part is that a lady in the news got hit with a piece of tile from her roof and she was lives in downtown practically the same area where I was! Crazy huh? I hope everyone is safe and I hope that no one got critically injured.

Leave a Reply

