R.I.P. Corey Ian Haim

10 Mar

 

December 23, 1971 – March 10, 2010

Early this morning around 2:15 am 80s teen heart-throb Corey Haim was pronounced dead upon arrival at Providence Saint Joseph Medical Center in Burbank, CA. He was best known in his role as Sam Emerson in th cult classic The Lost Boys and for all you 80s freaks such as I.  Corey Haim and Corey Feldman whom he shared the screen with in seven movies, were known as the infamous “The Corey’s”. I thought about it long and hard over the years, if I was teen in the 80s I think I would pick Corey Haim over Corey Feldman.

My condolences goes out to his family, friends, and Corey Feldman.

Fun Fact:
Corey Haim and Victoria dated for a very short period of time.

Leave a Reply

