From Canada With Love

22 Feb

While I was watching the Roma match against Catania yesterday. I was checking my email and I was surprise that my aunt that lives over yonder in Canada sent me an email. She was shopping at Staples in Canada and she came across a purse Post it dispenser and a shoe tape dispenser and immediately thought about me. She told me if I were there she would’ve bought it for me. Well, I guess we all know who her favorite niece is…me…hehe.

P.S.

  1. Auntie if your reading this, you can always ship. I don’t mind receiving presents.
  2. I want to give a shout out to all the Canadians out there and you guys have a beautiful country.
Leave a Reply

