Leap Year

9 Jan

Remember from a earlier post how I said I wouldn’t watch Leap Year at the theater unless someone would go with me? Well I found someone who would go with me, my lovely cousin Ana. We watch the movie just yesterday before we went to BJ’s. I am not really a big fan of romantic-comedies because I think the majority of them are so cheesy and…well…stupid. But this movie…oh..no…it’s a far cry from all the cheesiness that comes from all patterns of romantic-comedies. The movie was funny and it was nice to see Matthew Goode. I also liked how the movie depicts how most of us are label obsess and how the materialistic has taken over and make us depreciate the real value of life. I know I’m guilty of this but thanks to Matthew Goode he helped me realize this problem. So go and watch this movie it is worth every penny.

Leave a Reply

