Another New Year

3 Jan

 

Thank God it is 2010 because it means we are getting closer to the World Cup.

I wish everyone great health and happiness. Let’s be real, I know it’s hard to find happiness with everything going on right now. But not everything is a downer because there is always something in life that will not go your way and it is your job to figure out how to tackle it. The negatives that comes in covers the things and blessings that you should be greatful for. For example me; I’m really close to graduating but a sneaky troll just all of the sudden blocked my bridge. I needed one more class in my major to graduate and is it not available next semester due to budget cuts. In order for me to cross the bridge I thought of other alternatives and now I am not down. You should always thing of a Plan B, C, D, or even E because you do not know what lies ahead. Remember this is not your world and you do not control it. The only thing you have control of is your actions and decisions. Don’t ge me wrong it is okay to cry, be frustrated, get made, or worry because your releasing negativity. Just always try to look at the brighter side, it doesn’t hurt, trust me.

Leave a Reply

