Matthew Goode Looking

31 Dec

I fell in love with him in Chasing Liberty than I followed him to Copying Beethoven. This gorgeous man never fails me, all of his movies are good or probably it is because he is one of those few good actors out there next to Hugh Jackman. Not only he talented, gorgeous, he is also witty and smart with an accent that goes with it. I once dated a guy that was a knockoff version of him but just like all knockoffs…it is just not the same. I introduce to you Matthew Goode.

The goode thing is that he is straight and not so goode thing is that he is taken (go figure, the good ones are either taken, gay, or jerks). Wondering why he looks familiar? It is because you might of seen him in movies such as: Match Point, The Lookout, and The Watchmen where he played Ozymandias (Adrian Veidt). He is now currently in the romantic-comedy Leap Year where he plays a sexy cynical Irish Innkeeper Declan. Will I watch it in the movie theater? Probably, if anyone is willing to go with me. Will I watch it on DVD? Hell to the YES!

Leave a Reply

