I Don’t Know What To Say About This

6 Dec

As you all know about the Tiger Woods affairs, yes there are more than one. But what most of you might not all know is that  Tiger needs to take Ambien in order to sleep after dreaming about one of his mistress Rachel Uchitel having a threesome with my Derek Jeter and David Boreanaz. As he quoted telling his mistress about his dream via email:

“I had a dream we were married and I was leading the tournament,” Woods reportedly wrote. “I came home, excited to see you, and there you were in the bedroom getting f–ked by Derek and David [Boreanaz]. Some part of me thinks you would like that.”

Tiger was reported that he became so hard that he needed sleeping pills to relax and return to bed stating:

“Now I can’t get back to sleep. My body is tired, but my mind is awake. Need an Ambien.”

When the news broke out about Tiger Woods’ affairs, I was not shock. I mean he’s an athlete and almost all athletes cheat! So I don’t know why everyone is making a big deal about it. But this whole threesome dream thing…I don’t know. This is some other kinky situation and it was recently reported that Tiger met the mistress in one of the parties that Jeter threw. Probably Tiger has a man crush, I don’t know, but all I know is that all of this is does not quite curl to me.

Leave a Reply

