Napoleon Perdis

3 Dec

I never loved a makeup company they way I love Napoleon Perdis. No makeup brand has nothing on this one. I love all the products especially my favorite lip gloss to date is from his Luminous Lip Veil collection in Rare Opal. Also my favorite color palette in Golden Girl Palette No.3. I always opposed in purchasing in color palette because there is only on one or two colors that I like and the rest look hideous. As for the brushes, they are the most softest brushes that I have ever felt. People say that M.A.C. has the best brushes, yea I think not.

What is great about Napoleon Perdis is that he holds makeup classes. Here is a link below to see if there is a store or a class near you

http://www.napoleonperdis.com/index.cfm?CFID=86610733&CFTOKEN=32380502

Leave a Reply

